WELCOME TO HOMEPLATE

I’ll Tell You When I’m Ready

Mary Ellen Latela, @LatelaMary, mlatela@outlook.com, blog mlatelablog.wordpress.com

I write because I can’t turn off the thinking, dreaming, writing button. Success with small press non-fiction starting in the 1980s. Formerly called “inspirational” my work is focused on reflection and self-empowerment.

DSCN1002

Life improved dramatically when I stopped waiting for rescue,

and started speaking and writing the truth,

practicing self-care, teaching, and sharing.

I can show you how! Some little steps, some huge, but you can do it!

 Mary Ellen

 

This entry was posted in interdependence, mystery, StoryandSociety, virtue ethics, women & theology, writing life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

